EliteTechnolC05a-A04aT04a-Z600px

Suspension Component Optimization

  • Elite provides design, engineering, analysis and optimization to develop a new suspension damper fork
  • Initial concept design was analyzed and optimized for multiple load cases
  • Manual design optimization utilized to remove material and improve structural performance
  • Elite utilized HEEDS NP removed an additional 5% mass from best design and increased the structural performance

Employee Login

Medical Device News

MDBR - News

Medical Devices Business Review - News

NTEA

Transportation

Automotive News Breaking News Feed

News and commentary from the leader in North American automotive news
  • The relatively low-volume Avalon and Corolla hatchback offer a preview of stablemates that are more critical for Toyota North America: the reworked Lexus ES, which will debut this week in Beijing, and the coming Corolla sedan.

  • In ousting Johan de Nysschen and replacing him with Steve Carlisle, a company loyalist in the vein of CEO Mary Barra, GM appears to be signaling its desire to bring Cadillac back into the fold under a single, unified corporate vision that emphasizes...

  • Federal and state officials, once eager advocates of self-driving cars, now are pumping the brakes and demanding greater accountability and information that auto and tech companies may not be willing to provide.

louboutin pas cher louboutin pas cher louboutin pas cher louboutin pas cher louboutin pas cher peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet moncler outlet woolrich outlet woolrich outlet online woolrich outlet bologna lancel pas cher slancel pas cher lancel pas cher lancel pas cher lancel pas cher lancel pas cher hogan outlet online hogan outlet online hogan outlet online hogan outlet online hogan outlet online kate spade outlet coach outlet michael kors outlet